The Allergy Center

Hours of Operation: 

Monday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 
8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 
8:00am - 2:00pm


We will be closed on the following holidays:

January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day
Friday April 2, 2021 - Good Friday
Monday April 5, 2021 - Easter Monday
Monday May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
Monday July 5, 2021 - 4th of July
Monday September 7, 2021 - Labor Day
Thursday November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 26, 2021 - Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve
Monday December 27, 2021 - Friday December 31, 2021 - Christmas Holiday


Our provider will be out on the following days:

No current dates